Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liam Googins

Liam Googins

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Googins
"Very reasonable priced and easy to work with. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Davis

Kristi Davis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Davis
"I called to get a quote to see about switching companies. I added a vehicle and my car insurance only went up $10. The other company I was using made it go up more. They also saved me almost $50 on my homeowner insurance with better coverage than the other company I was using. Switching was easy and Dayne was amazing at explaining everything and making sure I had the best coverage."
Profile photo of David A Caveda

David A Caveda

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David A Caveda
"They were very helpful and help me save on in suranse"
Profile photo of Calvin Sauder

Calvin Sauder

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Sauder
"Amazing customer service and care"
Profile photo of Mike Tindall

Mike Tindall

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tindall
"Saved me $40.00 a month.Thank you alot."
Profile photo of Chris Fulk

Chris Fulk

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fulk
"Casey Foote did a great job and is fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Harmony Mowry

Harmony Mowry

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harmony Mowry
"My experience with Chad Kingery's Agency has been awesome! Not only do I have my personal insurance with them, I also have my business insurance with them. I highly recommend checking them out!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Frey

Steven Frey

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Frey
"With my wife and I retiring, Casey was a great help in setting up Medicare and health insurance for us. He walked us through everything and answered our questions. I have been with State Farm and Chad Kingery for years and all our insurance needs are with him. Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of vincent trautman

vincent trautman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vincent trautman
"When it comes to insurance you fine just what Iat a reasonably good price that I like thank you very much"
Profile photo of Holly Dolly

Holly Dolly

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Dolly
"What a great team at this office! So personable, informative and really care about their clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cory Hornikel

Cory Hornikel

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hornikel
"There are very few businesses ran as well as Chad’s State Farm office. I enjoy being insured by a team I completely trust and genuinely care about their customers. Every interaction is enjoyable and professional whether it is adding a new vehicle or making a claim. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"Very friendly people and very knowledgeable had great service"
Profile photo of Charles Reynolds

Charles Reynolds

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Reynolds
"Chad is very excited about what is going on in his office."
Profile photo of Ryan Coyle

Ryan Coyle

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Coyle
"I would highly recommend Chad Kingery State Farm! As a small business owner, I’m frequently required to provide documentation of general liability insurance, auto insurance, workers compensation etc. to ensure that my business is in compliance with my customers requests. My agent (Casey) is always available to assist me with any questions or concerns I have with my policy. This allows me to focus on my business instead of the paperwork side of things, which every small business owner knows is a priceless commodity. Whether your insurance needs are business or personal don’t hesitate to give Chad Kingery State Farm a call!"
Profile photo of Kris Reindl

Kris Reindl

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Reindl
"I’ve always had a good experience with Chad Kingery, and his employees and State Farm Insurance. Two years ago, a maple tree that we had planted 40 years ago fell on the front of the house and on the car. Luckily, the electric line to the house stopped the tree from taking the roof off the house. Called Chad at State Farm and the next day an adjuster was at the house checking it out. My most recent experience was because a co-worker got a ticket didn’t have her insurance card. I called Casey Foote at Kingery State Farm because my insurance card was outdated and I couldn’t find my new one. Within about 3 minutes Casey had emailed me my updated insurance card! Thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Cooper

Scott Cooper

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cooper
"Casey and the team at Chad Kingery State Farm are always knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Their rates are always competitive and from a customer service perspective they always go out of their way to answer questions and concerns quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Chuck Rogers

Chuck Rogers

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Rogers
"We had a garage fire in June and Chad and his staff were there every step of the way. They really made us feel like family during this hard time."
Profile photo of Janelle Mitchell

Janelle Mitchell

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Mitchell
"I am absolutely grateful and satisfied with my insurance team! I say team because no matter who you speak or work with, they go over and beyond to solve any issues..problems and/or concerns! Every time I've had to call about a claim or simply just to ask questions or make a payment, all the agents/team have met and continue to meet my needs. Thank you State Farm and thank you Chad for continuing to be a great experience with you and your team. All you guys are appreciated ❤🤗"
Profile photo of Bethany Cuthbertson

Bethany Cuthbertson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Cuthbertson
"Chad and his group are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

April 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Johnson
"Saved me money and got more Coverage"
Profile photo of Rocky C.

Rocky C.

December 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky C.
"Just moving into the area again, and stopped in the other day to get insurance on our house, and get quotes for transferring our auto insurances. Megan was able to take care of us very well, and answered all of our questions fully. We got to meet the whole staff getting things set up....and everyone was friendly and professional. If you want an insurance team working for you that has good Mojo....Chad and his associates are the ones to see!! :)"
Profile photo of Christina Schertzer

Christina Schertzer

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Schertzer
"I have had my insurance policies with Chad and his staff for years and have always been impressed with the excellent service his office has provided me. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

August 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thomas
"Chad has wonderful staff, Mindy is the best!"
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

November 22, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Angela
"Chad Kingery and the team are great to work with. Always very pleasant and professional! They take time to answer any questions over the phone or in person and never make you feel rushed or as though you are inconveniencing them. I have also met with Chad to review my policies. Chad made it very convenient for me, and took the time to ensure I understood what I had and if it was the right coverage for my needs! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Chad Kingery and his awesome office staff!"
Profile photo of Scott Sorensen

Scott Sorensen

September 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sorensen
"First class agency filled with knowledgeable and professional people. They quickly take care of whatever I need and do it right the first time. Highly reccomend for all insurance needs."