Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Kingery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Kingery

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Dolly

Holly Dolly

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team at this office! So personable, informative and really care about their clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cory Hornikel

Cory Hornikel

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are very few businesses ran as well as Chad’s State Farm office. I enjoy being insured by a team I completely trust and genuinely care about their customers. Every interaction is enjoyable and professional whether it is adding a new vehicle or making a claim. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and very knowledgeable had great service"
Profile photo of Charles Reynolds

Charles Reynolds

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is very excited about what is going on in his office."
Profile photo of Ryan Coyle

Ryan Coyle

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Chad Kingery State Farm! As a small business owner, I’m frequently required to provide documentation of general liability insurance, auto insurance, workers compensation etc. to ensure that my business is in compliance with my customers requests. My agent (Casey) is always available to assist me with any questions or concerns I have with my policy. This allows me to focus on my business instead of the paperwork side of things, which every small business owner knows is a priceless commodity. Whether your insurance needs are business or personal don’t hesitate to give Chad Kingery State Farm a call!"
Profile photo of Kris Reindl

Kris Reindl

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a good experience with Chad Kingery, and his employees and State Farm Insurance. Two years ago, a maple tree that we had planted 40 years ago fell on the front of the house and on the car. Luckily, the electric line to the house stopped the tree from taking the roof off the house. Called Chad at State Farm and the next day an adjuster was at the house checking it out. My most recent experience was because a co-worker got a ticket didn’t have her insurance card. I called Casey Foote at Kingery State Farm because my insurance card was outdated and I couldn’t find my new one. Within about 3 minutes Casey had emailed me my updated insurance card! Thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Cooper

Scott Cooper

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Casey and the team at Chad Kingery State Farm are always knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Their rates are always competitive and from a customer service perspective they always go out of their way to answer questions and concerns quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Chuck Rogers

Chuck Rogers

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had a garage fire in June and Chad and his staff were there every step of the way. They really made us feel like family during this hard time."
Profile photo of Janelle Mitchell

Janelle Mitchell

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely grateful and satisfied with my insurance team! I say team because no matter who you speak or work with, they go over and beyond to solve any issues..problems and/or concerns! Every time I've had to call about a claim or simply just to ask questions or make a payment, all the agents/team have met and continue to meet my needs. Thank you State Farm and thank you Chad for continuing to be a great experience with you and your team. All you guys are appreciated ❤🤗"
Profile photo of Bethany Cuthbertson

Bethany Cuthbertson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad and his group are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

April 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Saved me money and got more Coverage"
Profile photo of Rocky C.

Rocky C.

December 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Just moving into the area again, and stopped in the other day to get insurance on our house, and get quotes for transferring our auto insurances. Megan was able to take care of us very well, and answered all of our questions fully. We got to meet the whole staff getting things set up....and everyone was friendly and professional. If you want an insurance team working for you that has good Mojo....Chad and his associates are the ones to see!! :)"
Profile photo of Christina Schertzer

Christina Schertzer

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance policies with Chad and his staff for years and have always been impressed with the excellent service his office has provided me. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

August 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chad has wonderful staff, Mindy is the best!"
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

November 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Chad Kingery and the team are great to work with. Always very pleasant and professional! They take time to answer any questions over the phone or in person and never make you feel rushed or as though you are inconveniencing them. I have also met with Chad to review my policies. Chad made it very convenient for me, and took the time to ensure I understood what I had and if it was the right coverage for my needs! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Chad Kingery and his awesome office staff!"
Profile photo of Scott Sorensen

Scott Sorensen

September 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"First class agency filled with knowledgeable and professional people. They quickly take care of whatever I need and do it right the first time. Highly reccomend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jill Palmerton

Jill Palmerton

September 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love the service I get from Chad and all of his staff. I like having a local agent available should I have questions or need help. Keep up the good work !!!"
Profile photo of Rob Deiss

Rob Deiss

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Chad has been a great help in taking the time to help me get the insurance coverage that is right for my family. My experience has been nothing but a great display of professionalism and integrity."
Profile photo of Todd Zody

Todd Zody

August 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Insurance agent was very helpful and was able to save me about $20 per month even with the addition of renters insurance. Would certainly recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Debbie McGovern

Debbie McGovern

August 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a final expense policy and the associates were very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions that I had. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for insurance, whether it is home, auto, life etc. To contact this agency they are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Lokesh Godithi

Lokesh Godithi

April 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agency for people in Mansfield and surrounding areas."
Profile photo of Shawn M

Shawn M

April 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Was looking for insurance! Everyone in the office was nice and willing to help me answer any questions that I had. They also saved me money on my car insurance and provided me with renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Brittany Foote

Brittany Foote

April 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency in Mansfield! I have my auto insurance, renters insurance and life insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Darcy Strohl

Darcy Strohl

September 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"Casey Foote was very patient with me when I was shopping around to compare our home owner's and car insurance. He was there to answer all my questions no matter how silly I felt asking them and also helped reduce our insurance expenses. Really glad we switched to State Farm, Chad Kingery Agency. We are also planning on getting a quote for life insurance and also setting up an appointment to discuss moving my investments as well. One Stop Shopping at it's best!"